Flanges made of aluminium and red brass

Jakob Hülsen is an aluminum flanges and red brass exporter. The shaped parts are used as connecting parts, for example in connection with welding neck flanges, in ship, plant and apparatus construction or also for tank vehicles in the field of transporting mineral oils.
We offer loose flanges, welding neck flanges, screwed flange, smooth flanges and forged flanges acc. to DIN 2642, DIN 2566, DIN 2576, DIN 28460, DIN 2632/33 and EN 10921-1.

JHK offers the following products:

Flanges

aluminium

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Loose flanges, aluminium (Type A, Type B, Type C)

Jakob Hülsen supplies loose flanges made of aluminium / gravity die casting in general to DIN 2642 types A, B and C. The fittings can be used as connecting parts in connection with welding neck flanges in shipbuilding, plant construction and apparatus engineering, especially in the field of process engineering. The advantages of this material flanges are a good corrosion resistance, a low weight and a temperature range from -270°C to +200°C.

Aluminium Welding Neck (DIN and ISO)

We manufacture welding neck flanges from aluminium acc. to to DIN 2632/33 acc. to ISO and DIN. The fittings can be used as connecting parts butt welding collar in connection with shipbuilding, plant construction and apparatus engineering, especially in the field of process engineering. The advantages of this material Flangesare good corrosion resistance, a low dead weight and a temperature range from -270°C to +300°C, depending on the version.

Weld neck flanges made of aluminium (EN 1092-1)

At you will Jakob Hülsen find aluminium acc. to welding neck flanges to EN 1092-1, type 11 The fittings can be used as connecting parts Butt welding Collar in connection with shipbuilding, plant and apparatus engineering, especially in the field of process engineering. The advantages of the flanges are a good corrosion resistance, a low dead weight as well as a temperature application range of -270°C to +300°C depending on the design.

Screwed Flange made of aluminium with attachment (DIN 2566)

We manufacture Screwed Flangewith an aluminium base acc. to DIN 2566. These are suitable as connecting parts in shipbuilding, plant construction and apparatus engineering, especially in the field of process engineering. The advantages of aluminium are the low weight and the temperature range from -270°C to +300°C.Screwed Flange

Screwed Flange with Socket, Aluminium (EN 1092-1)

The aluminium Screwed Flange parts acc. to EN 1092-1 type 13 are suitable as connecting parts in plant and apparatus engineering, especially in the field of process engineering. They Screwed Flange have a low dead weight and a high temperature range from -270°C to +300°C depending on the model.

Smooth aluminium Flanges with shoulder (DIN 2576)

We offer smooth aluminium flanges acc. to in accordance with DIN 2576 ISO and DIN. These are suitable as connecting parts in plant and apparatus engineering, especially in the field of process engineering. They Flanges have a low dead weight and a temperature range from -270°C to +300°C depending on the version.

aluminium smooth (EN 1092-1)

The smooth aluminium Flangesparts acc. to EN 1092-1 Type 01 are suitable as connecting parts in plant and apparatus engineering, especially in process engineering. The advantages are the low dead weight and the temperature range from -270°C to +300°C depending on the model.

Forged aluminium Welding Flanges (DIN 28460)

The forged welding flanges made of aluminium acc. to DIN 28460 are suitable as connecting lines in commercial vehicle construction, especially in the field of tank vehicles for the transport of mineral oils. The advantages of the welding flanges are their low weight, good corrosion resistance and a temperature range from -270°C to +150°C. The welding flanges can be used for a wide range of applications.

Forged blind flanges made of aluminium (DIN 28460)

Due to their low weight, good corrosion resistance and a temperature range from -270°C to +150°C, the forged blind flanges made of aluminium acc. to DIN 28460 are suitable for connecting parts in commercial vehicle construction, especially in the area of tank vehicles for the transport of mineral oils.

Forged Square Flanges made of smooth aluminium (DIN 28460)

The forged square flanges smooth made of aluminium acc. to DIN 28460 are suitable as connecting parts in commercial vehicle construction, especially in the area of tank vehicles for the transport of mineral oils. The square flanges have a low dead weight, good corrosion resistance and a wide temperature range from -270°C up to +150°C. The square flanges can be used in a wide variety of applications.

Forged Fquare Flanges made of aluminium with sealing grooves, O-ring groove (DIN 28460)

The forged square flanges smooth made of aluminium with sealing grooves and with or without O-ring groove Æ DIN 28460 are suitable as connecting parts in commercial vehicle construction, especially in the field of tank vehicles for the transport of mineral oils. The square flanges have a low dead weight, good corrosion resistance and a wide temperature range from -270°C up to +150°C. The square flanges can be used in a wide variety of applications.

Flanges

red brass

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Loose flanges made of red brass (DIN 2642)

Loose flanges made of red brass acc. to DIN 2642 are suitable as connecting parts in connection with welding neck flanges in shipbuilding, plant and apparatus engineering and related applications. Their advantages are the high corrosion resistance and the temperature application range from -270°C to +250°C.

Further products Jakob Hülsen

You want a consultation? - We are looking forward to your contact

You are not sure which product is suitable for your request or you would like an individual consultation? - Please contact us, our employees will get back to you as soon as possible.

Flansche aus Aluminium und Rotguss

Jakob Hülsen ist Exporteur für Flansche aus Aluminium und Rotguss. Die Formteile werden als Verbindungsteile zum Beispiel im Zusammenhang mit Vorschweißbördel, im Schiffs-, Anlagen-, und Apparatebau oder auch für Tankfahrzeuge im Bereich des Transports von mineralischen Ölen eingesetzt.
Bei uns finden Sie Losflansche, Vorschweißflansche, Gewindeflansche, glatte Flansche und geschmiedete Flansche nach DIN 2642, DIN 2566, DIN 2576, DIN 28460, DIN 2632/33 und EN 10921-1.

Folgende Produkte bietet JHK an:

Flansche

Aluminium

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Losflansche aus Aluminium (Typ A, Typ B, Typ C)

Jakob Hülsen liefert Losflansche aus Aluminium / Kokillenguss i. A. an DIN 2642 der Typen A, B und C her. Die Formstücke sind als Verbindungsteile im Zusammenhang mit Vorschweißbördel im Schiffs-, Anlagen- und Apparatebau insbesondere im Bereich der Verfahrenstechnik anwendbar. Die Vorzüge der Flansche sind eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, ein geringes Eigengewicht sowie eine Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +200°C.

Vorschweißflansche aus Aluminium (DIN und ISO)

Wir stellen Vorschweißflansche aus Aluminium i.A. an DIN 2632/33 nach ISO und nach DIN her. Die Formstücke sind als Verbindungsteile im Zusammenhang mit Vorschweißbördel im Schiffs-, Anlagen- und Apparatebau insbesondere im Bereich der Verfahrenstechnik anwendbar. Die Vorzüge der Flansche sind eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, ein geringes Eigengewicht sowie eine Temperatureinsatzbereich von je nach Ausführung -270°C bis +300°C.

Vorschweißflansche aus Aluminium (EN 10921-1)

Bei Jakob Hülsen finden Sie Vorschweißflansche aus Aluminium i.A. an EN 10921-1, Typ 11. Die Formstücke sind als Verbindungsteile im Zusammenhang mit Vorschweißbördel im Schiffs-, Anlagen- und Apparatebau insbesondere im Bereich der Verfahrenstechnik anwendbar. Die Vorzüge der Flanschen sind eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, ein geringes Eigengewicht sowie eine Temperatureinsatzbereich von je nach Ausführung -270°C bis +300°C.

Gewindeflansche aus Aluminium mit Ansatz (DIN 2566)

Wir stellen Gewindeflansche mit Ansatz aus Aluminium i.A. an DIN 2566 her. Diese sind als Verbindungsteile im Schiffs-, Anlagen- und Apparatebau geeignet, insbesondere im Bereich Verfahrenstechnik. Die Vorzüge der Gewindeflansche aus Aluminium sind das geringe Eigengewicht und der Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +300°C.

Gewindeflansche aus Aluminium mit Ansatz (EN 1092-1)

Die Gewindeflansche mit Ansatz aus Aluminium nach EN 1092-1 Typ13 sind geeignet als Verbindungsteile im Anlagen- und Apparatebau, insbesondere im Bereich der Verfahrenstechnik. Die Gewindeflansche haben ein geringes Eigengewicht und einen hohen Temperatureinsatzbereich je nach Modell von -270°C bis zu +300°C.

Glatte Flansche aus Aluminium mit Ansatz (DIN 2576)

Wir bieten glatte Flansche aus Aluminium i.A. an DIN 2576 nach ISO und nach DIN an. Diese sind als Verbindungsteile im Anlange- und Apparatebau insbesondere im Bereich der Verfahrenstechnik geeignet. Die Flansche haben ein geringes Eigengewicht und einen Temperatureinsatzbereich je nach Ausführung von -270°C bis +300°C.

Glatte Flansche aus Aluminium (EN 1092-1)

Die glatten Flansche aus Aluminium i.A. an EN 1092-1 Typ 01 sind geeignet als Verbindungsteile im Anlagen- und Apparatebau insbesondere im Bereich Verfahrenstechnik. Die Vorzüge sind das geringe Eigengewicht und der Temperatureinsatzbereich von modellabhängig -270°C bis +300°C.

Geschmiedete Schweißflansche aus Aluminium (DIN 28460)

Die geschmiedeten Schweißflansche aus Aluminium nach DIN 28460 sind als Verbindungszeile im Nutzfahrzeugbau geeignet, besonders im Bereich Tankfahrzeuge zum Transport mineralischer Öle. Die Vorzüge der Schweißflansche sind das geringe Gewicht, die gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit, sowie ein Temperatureinatzbereich von -270°C bis +150°C.

Geschmiedete Blindflansche aus Aluminium (DIN 28460)

Die geschmiedeten Blindflansche aus Aluminium i.A. DIN 28460 sind durch das geringe Eigengewicht, die gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit und einen Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +150°C für Verbindungsteile im Nutzfahrzeugbau, insbesondere im Bereich der Tankfahrzeuge zum Transport von mineralischen Ölen geeignet.

Geschmiedete Quadratflansche aus Aluminium, glatt (DIN 28460)

Die geschmiedeten Quadratflansche glatt aus Aluminium i.A. DIN 28460 sind geeignet als Verbindungsteile im Nutzfahrzeugbau, insbesondere im Bereich Tankfahrzeuge zum Transport mineralischer Öle. Die Quadratflansche haben ein geringes Eigengewicht, verfügen über eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit und einen vielfältigen Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis zu +150°C.

Geschmiedete Quadratflansche aus Aluminium mit Dichtrillen, O-Ring Nut (DIN 28460)

Die geschmiedeten Quadratflansche glatt aus Aluminium mit Dichtrillen und mit oder ohne O-Ring Nut i.A. DIN 28460 sind geeignet als Verbindungsteile im Nutzfahrzeugbau, insbesondere im Bereich Tankfahrzeuge zum Transport mineralischer Öle. Die Quadratflansche haben ein geringes Eigengewicht, verfügen über eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit und einen vielfältigen Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis zu +150°C.

Flansche

Rotguß

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Losflansche aus Rotguss (DIN 2642)

Losflansche aus Rotguss i.A. an DIN 2642 eigenen sich als Verbindungsteile im Zusammenhang mit Vorschweißbördel im Schiffs-, Anlagen- und Apparatebau und artverwandte Anwendungen. Ihre Vorzüge sind die hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit und der Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +250°C.

Weitere Produkte bei Jakob Hülsen ​

Sie wünschen eine Beratung? – Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Sie sind sich nicht sicher, welches Produkt für Ihr Anliegen geeignet ist oder wünschen eine individuelle Beratung? – Nehmen Sie zu uns Kontakt auf, unsere Mitarbeiter melden sich schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zurück. 

Close Menu
×
×

Cart