Plates made of aluminium

You will Jakob Hülsen find aluminium acc. to EN AW 5083-H111, EN AW 5083-H321 and EN AW 5383-H321. Our customers use them plates especially in shipbuilding and related applications. Aluminium plates are also used in plant and apparatus engineering. 

You will find our detailed product range below:

Plates

aluminium

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Plates made of aluminium (EN 573-3; EN AW 5083-0/H111)

In our portfolio you will find aluminium acc. to EN 573-3, which is plates mainly used in shipbuilding, plant construction and apparatus engineering, especially in process engineering. The plates have a low dead weight and a very good seawater resistance as well as a temperature application range of -270°C to +80°C.

Plates made of aluminium (EN 573-3; EN AW 5083/H321)

Our aluminium plates products acc. to EN 573-3 are mainly used in shipbuilding, plant construction and apparatus engineering, especially in shipbuilding. The plates have a low dead weight and a very good seawater resistance as well as a temperature application range of -270°C to +80°C.

Plates made of aluminium (EN 573-3; EN AW 5383/H321)

Our aluminium plates products acc. to EN 573-3 are used especially in shipbuilding and related applications. They have a very good seawater resistance, a low dead weight and a temperature range of -270°C to +80°C.

Further products Jakob Hülsen

You want a consultation? - We are looking forward to your contact

You are not sure which product is suitable for your request or you would like an individual consultation? - Please contact us, our employees will get back to you as soon as possible.

Bleche aus Aluminium

Bei Jakob Hülsen finden Sie Bleche aus Aluminium nach EN AW 5083-H111, EN AW 5083-H321 sowie EN AW 5383-H321. Unsere Kunden verwenden die Bleche insbesondere im Schiffsbau und für artverwandte Anwendungen. Auch im Anlagen- und Apparatebau werden die Aluminiumbleche verarbeitet. 

Unsere ausführliche Produktpalette finden Sie untenstehend:

Bleche

Aluminium

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Bleche aus Aluminium (EN 573-3; EN AW 5083-0/H111)

In unserem Portfolio finden Sie Bleche aus Aluminium nach EN 573-3, die vor allem im Schiffs-, Anlagen- und Apparatebau, insbesondere in der Verfahrenstechnik, eingesetzt werden. Die Bleche haben ein geringes Eigengewicht und verfügen dabei über eine sehr gute Seewasserbeständigkeit sowie einen Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +80°C.

Bleche aus Aluminium (EN 573-3; EN AW 5083/H321)

Unsere Bleche aus Aluminium nach EN 573-3  werden vor allem im Schiffs-, Anlagen- und Apparatebau, insbesondere im Schiffsbau, eingesetzt. Die Bleche haben ein geringes Eigengewicht und verfügen dabei über eine sehr gute Seewasserbeständigkeit sowie einen Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +80°C.

Bleche aus Aluminium (EN 573-3; EN AW 5383/H321)

Unsere Bleche aus Aluminium nach EN 573-3 werden besonders im Schiffsbau und für artverwandte Anwendungen eingesetzt. Sie weisen eine sehr gute Seewasserbeständigkeit auf, verfügen über ein geringes Eigengewicht und einen Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +80°C.

Weitere Produkte bei Jakob Hülsen ​

Sie wünschen eine Beratung? – Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Sie sind sich nicht sicher, welches Produkt für Ihr Anliegen geeignet ist oder wünschen eine individuelle Beratung? – Nehmen Sie zu uns Kontakt auf, unsere Mitarbeiter melden sich schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zurück. 

Close Menu
×

Cart