Tee-Pieces made of aluminium and copper

In our offer you will find tee-pieces made of aluminum and copper in different designs acc. to DIN 2615 and ASTM B361. Our Jakob Hülsen tee-pieces are used in plant and apparatus construction, shipbuilding and tanker construction. In addition, they are processed in the field of heating and sanitary facilities as well as in the field of plant construction.

Get to know our different products:

Tee-Pieces

aluminium

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Tee-pieces made of aluminum, seamless & cold formed

Due to the low weight and the temperature range of -196 ° C to + 50 ° C, the seamless tee-pieces made of aluminum i.A. to DIN 2615 for processing in plant and apparatus engineering, in particular in tanker construction and process engineering. The tee-pieces are cold-formed and the front edges unprocessed.

Tee-Pieces made of aluminium, seamless cold formed & subsequently heat treated (DIN 2615)

In the JHK portfolio you will find seamless aluminum tee-pieces i.A. to DIN 2615. These are cold-formed with subsequent heat treatment acc. to AD Merkblatt HP-7/4 with a welding chamfer. The tee-pieces are suitable for ship, plant and apparatus construction, in particular for the field of process engineering. The tee-pieces have a low weight and a very good seawater resistance. The temperature range is -270 ° C to + 80 ° C.

Tee-pieces aluminium, seamless, cold formed & heat treated (ASTM B361)

We offer seamless aluminum tee-pieces acc. to ASTM B361. These are cold-formed with subsequent heat treatment acc. to AD Merkblatt HP-7/4 with a welding chamfer. The tee-pieces are suitable for ship, plant and apparatus construction, in particular for process engineering. With a low dead weight and a very good seawater resistance, the temperature range is -270'C to + 80 ° C.

Tee-Pieces

copper

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Tee-pieces made of copper, seamless

The copper tee-pieces acc. to DIN 2615 are Jakob Hülsen suitable for processing as welded parts in sanitary and heating systems, in buildings and ships. The tee-pieces are cold-formed and the front edges unprocessed. They have a high corrosion resistance and a temperature range of -270 ° C to + 250 ° C.

Further products Jakob Hülsen

You want a consultation? - We are looking forward to your contact

You are not sure which product is suitable for your request or you would like an individual consultation? - Please contact us, our employees will get back to you as soon as possible.

Warenkorb

T-Stücke aus Aluminium und Kupfer

In unserem Angebot finden Sie T-Stücke aus Aluminium und Kupfer in unterschiedlichen Bauformen nach DIN 2615 und ASTM B361. Unsere Jakob Hülsen T-Stücke finden Anwendung im Anlagen- und Apparatebau, im Schiffbau und Tankfahrzeugbau. Außerdem werden Sie im Bereich Heizungen- und Sanitäranlagen sowie im Bereich des Anlagenbaus verarbeitet.

Lernen Sie unsere unterschiedlichen Produkte kennen:

T-Stücke

Aluminium

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

T-Stücke aus Aluminium, nahtlos & kalt verformt

Aufgrund des geringen Eigengewichts sowie dem Temperatureinsatzbereich von -196°C bis +50°C eignen sich die nahtlosen T-Stücke aus Aluminium i.A. an DIN 2615 zur Verarbeitung im Anlagen- und Apparatebau, insbesondere im Bereich Tankfahrzeugbau und Verfahrenstechnik. Die T-Stücke sind kalt verformt und die Stirnkanten unbearbeitet.

T-Stücke aus Aluminium, nahtlos kalt verformt & anschließend wärmebehandelt (DIN 2615)

Sie finden im JHK-Portfolio nahtlose T-Stücke aus Aluminium i.A. an DIN 2615. Diese sind kaltverformt mit anschließender Wärmebehandlung nach AD-Merkblatt HP-7/4 mit Schweißfase. Die T-Stücke eignen sich für den Schiffs-, Anlagen- und Apparatebau, insbesondere für den Bereich der Verfahrenstechnik. Die T-Stücke haben ein geringes Eigengewicht sowie eine sehr gute Seewasserbeständigkeit. Der Temperatureinsatzbereich liegt bei -270°C bis +80°C.

T-Stücke aus Aluminium, nahtlos, kalt verformt & anschließend wärmebehandelt (ASTM B361)

Wir bieten nahtlose T-Stücke aus Aluminium nach ASTM B361 an. Diese sind kalt verformt mit anschließender Wärmebehandlung nach AD-Merkblatt HP-7/4 mit Schweißfase. Die T-Stücke sind für den Schiffs-, Anlagen- und Apparatebau, insbesondere für die Verfahrenstechnik, geeignet. Bei einem geringen Eigengewicht und einer sehr guten Seewasserbeständigkeit liegt der Temperatureinsatzbereich bei -270’C bis +80°C.

T-Stücke

Kupfer

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

T-Stücke aus Kupfer, nahtlos

Die T-Stücke aus Kupfer i.A. an DIN 2615 von Jakob Hülsen eignen sich zur Verarbeitung als Schweißteile in Sanitär- und Heizungsanlagen, in Gebäuden und Schiffen. Die T-Stücke sind kalt verformt und die Stirnkanten unbearbeitet. Sie haben eine hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit und einen Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +250°C.

Weitere Produkte bei Jakob Hülsen ​

Sie wünschen eine Beratung? – Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Sie sind sich nicht sicher, welches Produkt für Ihr Anliegen geeignet ist oder wünschen eine individuelle Beratung? – Nehmen Sie zu uns Kontakt auf, unsere Mitarbeiter melden sich schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zurück. 

Close Menu
×

Cart

Warenkorb