Welcome to
Jakob Hülsen GmbH & Co.KG

As a medium-sized family business, Jakob Hülsen GmbH & Co. KG is one of the leading manufacturers of pipe fittings made of non-ferrous metals worldwide. From our production facility in Tönisvorst, we supply customers from the industrial & plant construction, offshore, commercial vehicle and shipping industries far beyond the borders of Europe. Our portfolio not only includes pre-formed pipe fittings and welded pipes, but as an expert for the raw material aluminium, with Jakob Hülsen you will find a specialist welding company with more than 100 years of professional experience as your contact for your individual requirements.

Pipe fittings made of non-ferrous metals and individual services

Get to know our products and services.

We manufacture bends, reducers, tees, flanges, flared ends, collars, tubes, sheets, sockets, nipples, saddle connectors, heads and corner fittings made of aluminium, copper and copper-nickel for you. Click here for our product overview.

"We have been working with the special metal aluminium for more than 50 years. At JHK you will find professionals for aluminium welding work and custom-made products made of aluminium, copper and copper-nickel. Get to our serviceshere. "

You can purchase some of our products directly in our online shop. Click here to go to our shop overview.

Jakob_Hülsen_Manufacturer_Identification
huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Moulds out of passion - Get to know us

Jakob Hülsen began as a coppersmith in 1881 and laid the foundation for today's company: Today, Jakob Hülsen GmbH & Co. KG, which now has more than 30 employees, stands for development, quality and progress. Get to know us:

From pump maker to globally operating company - that is Jakob Hülsen. Learn more about our historyhere.

As a company with 140 years of history, we have values that guide us. Learn more about our responsibilityhere.

Would you like some advice? - We look forward to hearing from you

You are not sure which product is suitable for your request or would like individual advice? - Contact us and our staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

Herzlich Willkommen bei der
Jakob Hülsen GmbH & Co.KG

Als mittelständisches Familienunternehmen zählt die Jakob Hülsen GmbH & Co. KG zu den führenden Herstellern von Rohrformteilen aus Nichteisen-Metallen weltweit. Von der Produktionsstätte in Tönisvorst beliefern wir Kunden aus dem Industrie- & Anlagenbau, dem Offshore-Bereich, der Nutzfahrzeugindustrie und der Schifffahrtsindustrie weit über die Grenzen von Europa hinaus. Dabei gehören nicht nur vorgeformte Rohrformteile und geschweißte Rohre zu unserem Portfolio, sondern als Experte für den Rohstoff Aluminium finden Sie mit Jakob Hülsen einen Schweißfachbetrieb mit mehr als 100 Jahren Berufserfahrung als Ansprechpartner für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Rohrformteile aus Nichteisen-Metallen und individuelle Dienstleistungen

Lernen Sie unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen kennen.

Wir fertigen Bogen, Reduzierungen, T-Stücke, Flansche, Bördel, Bunde, Rohre, Bleche, Muffen, Nippel, Sattelstutzen, Böden und Eckbeschläge aus Aluminium, Kupfer und Kupfer-Nickel für Sie an. Gelangen Sie hier zu unserer Produktübersicht.

„Seit mehr als 50 Jahren arbeiten wir mit dem besonderen Metall Aluminium. Bei JHK finden Sie Profis für Aluminiumschweißarbeiten und Sonderanfertigungen aus Aluminium, Kupfer und Kupfer-Nickel. Gelangen Sie hier zu unseren Dienstleistungen.

Einen Teil unserer Produkte können Sie per Klick direkt in unserem Online-Shop erwerben. Gelangen Sie hier zu unserer Shopübersicht.

Jakob_Hülsen_Herstellerkennzeichen
huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Formen aus Leidenschaft – Lernen Sie uns kennen

Als Kupferschmied begonnen legte Jakob Hülsen im Jahr 1881 den Grundstein für das heutige Unternehmen: Heute steht die Jakob Hülsen GmbH & Co. KG mit inzwischen mehr als 30 Mitarbeitern für Entwicklung, Qualität und Fortschritt. Lernen Sie uns kennen:

Vom Pumpenmacher zum weltweit operierenden Unternehmen – das ist Jakob Hülsen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu unserer Historie.

Als Unternehmen mit fast 140 Jahren Geschichte haben wir Werte, die uns leiten. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Verantwortung.

Sie wünschen eine Beratung? – Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Sie sind sich nicht sicher, welches Produkt für Ihr Anliegen geeignet ist oder wünschen eine individuelle Beratung? – Nehmen Sie zu uns Kontakt auf, unsere Mitarbeiter melden sich schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zurück. 

Close Menu
×

Cart