Collars made of aluminium and copper & made Necks of aluminium

 At JHK you will find aluminium and copper acc. to DIN 2642. You can slip-on collar buy from us butt welding collar as hubbed slip-on collar well as collars from us. The collars are used in shipping, in plant engineering and construction, especially in process engineering.

You will find our detailed product range below:

Collars

aluminium

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Butt Welding Collar made of aluminium

Butt welding collar seamless aluminium acc. to DIN 2642 are cold formed. With their low weight and temperature range from -270°C to +300°C, these aluminium Butt welding Collar products are suitable for processing in plant and apparatus engineering, especially in process engineering.

Hubbed Slip-on Collar made of aluminium

At JHK you will find seamless aluminium hubbed slip-on collar parts acc. to DIN 2642. These are cold formed and have a low dead weight, a high seawater resistance and a temperature range from -270°C to +150°C. These properties are inherent to processing hubbed slip-on collar in shipbuilding, plant construction and apparatus engineering, and especially in the field of process engineering.

Collars

copper

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Butt Welding Collar made of copper, seamless

The seamless copper butt welding collar parts acc. to DIN 2642 can be used as soldering parts in sanitary and heating systems in buildings, ships and related applications. The Butt welding Collar are cold formed and the advantages are the high corrosion resistance and the temperature range from -270°C to +250°C.

Slip-on Collar made of copper, seamless

The seamless copper slip-on collar parts acc. to DIN 2642 can be used as soldering parts in sanitary and heating systems in buildings, ships and related applications. The Collars are cold formed and the advantages are the high corrosion resistance and the temperature range from -270°C to +250°C.

Further products Jakob Hülsen

You want a consultation? - We are looking forward to your contact

You are not sure which product is suitable for your request or you would like an individual consultation? - Please contact us, our employees will get back to you as soon as possible.

Warenkorb

Bördel aus Aluminium und Kupfer & Bunde aus Aluminium

 Bei JHK finden Sie Bördel aus Aluminium und Kupfer nach DIN 2642. Sie können bei uns Vorschweißbördel, Überschiebbördel sowie Aufsteckbördel erwerben. Die Bördel werden in der Schifffahrt, im Anlagen- und Anlagenbau insbesondere in der Verfahrenstechnik verarbeitet.

Unsere ausführliche Produktpalette finden Sie untenstehend:

Bördel

Aluminium

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Vorschweißbördel aus Aluminium

Die nahtlosen Vorschweißbördel aus Aluminium i.A. an DIN 2642 sind kalt verformt. Mit einem geringen Eigengewicht und dem Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +300°C sind die Vorschweißbördel aus Aluminium zur Verarbeitung im Anlagen- und Apparatebau, insbesondere im Bereich Verfahrenstechnik geeignet.

Überschiebbördel aus Aluminium

Bei JHK finden Sie nahtlose Überschiebbördel aus Aluminium i.A. an DIN 2642. Diese sind kalt verformt und weisen ein geringes Eigengewicht, eine hohe Seewasserbeständigkeit und einen Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +150°C auf. Diese Eigenschaften eigenen die Überschiebbördel zur Verarbeitung im Schiffs-, Anlagen- und Apparatebau sowie insbesondere für den Bereich der Verfahrenstechnik.

Bördel

Kupfer

huelsen.de_Icon_2019

Vorschweißbördel aus Kupfer, nahtlos

Die nahtlosen Vorschweißbördel aus Kupfer i.A. an DIN 2642 sind einsetzbar als Lötteile in Sanitär- und Heizungsanlagen in Gebäuden, Schiffen und artverwandten Anwendungen. Die Vorschweißbördel sind kalt verformt und die Vorzüge sind die hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit sowie der Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +250°C.

Aufsteckbördel aus Kupfer, nahtlos

Die nahtlosen Aufsteckbördel aus Kupfer i.A. an DIN 2642 sind einsetzbar als Lötteile in Sanitär- und Heizungsanlagen in Gebäuden, Schiffen und artverwandten Anwendungen. Die Bördel sind kalt verformt und die Vorzüge sind die hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit sowie der Temperatureinsatzbereich von -270°C bis +250°C.

Weitere Produkte bei Jakob Hülsen ​

Sie wünschen eine Beratung? – Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Sie sind sich nicht sicher, welches Produkt für Ihr Anliegen geeignet ist oder wünschen eine individuelle Beratung? – Nehmen Sie zu uns Kontakt auf, unsere Mitarbeiter melden sich schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zurück. 

Close Menu
×

Cart

Warenkorb